Election of New Club Officials

At our latest AGM, we discussed our years agenda, which can be found by clicking on ‘Calendar’ in the menu above and viewing our plans for this year.

We elected our new club officials for the 2018/2019 year, the appointments were as follows:

Chairman: Alan Gault
Vice Chairman: Gordon Ramsey

Secretary: David Calderwood
Assistant Secretary: David Henderson

Treasurer: Tommy Nelson
Assistant Treasurer: Herbie Graham

Examination Tutor: Michael Clarke
Examination Secretary: Roy Hetherington

Auditors: William Martin and Roy Hetherington

We wish them every success in this year’s management of the Lough Erne Amateur Radio Club.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *